The ANCON Team

Management Team _______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ian Burnett
Managing Director

+61 412 056 668

iburnett@anconbeton.com

ADELAIDE

Equipment Sales

Curriculum Vitae

Chris Keen
International Sales Representative &
Government Projects – SE Asia

+61 414 658 912

 ckeen@anconbeton.com

BRISBANE

Equipment Sales

Curriculum Vitae

Athina Dossis
Business Manager

+61 883 631 126

adossis@anconbeton.com

ADELAIDE

Administration

Jacinta Witham
Customer Service & Warehouse Manager

+61 398 016 600

jwitham@anconbeton.com

MELBOURNE

Administration

Barry Fisher
Sales Manager – Australia & New Zealand

+61 437 038 926

 bfisher@anconbeton.com

SYDNEY

Equipment Sales

Curriculum Vitae

Australia Team __________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Nathan Burnett
Field Support Professional

+61 409 550 464

 nburnett@anconbeton.com

MELBOURNE

Customer Support

Curriculum Vitae

Mick Savvas
Customer Support Professional

+61 418 338 718

  msavvas@anconbeton.com

MELBOURNE

Customer Support

SE Asia Team ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Haryo Utomo
Sales Manager – Indonesia

+62 811 910 3397

haryo.utomo@anconbeton.com

INDONESIA

Equipment Sales

Curriculum Vitae

ancon-id-steven

Steven Lim
Sales & Floor Consultant – SE Asia

+60 192 629 283

slim@anconbeton.com

MALAYSIA

Consultant

Curriculum Vitae

Chin Keong “CK” Tan
Customer Service – SE Asia

 +60 137 203 088

 cktan@anconbeton.com

MALAYSIA

Customer Support

Curriculum Vitae

Ancy Palma
Sales Manager – The Philippines

+63 917 804 5230

 apalma@anconbeton.com

THE PHILIPPINES

Equipment Sales

Curriculum Vitae

 

Jefferson Padonan
Administration Support

 +63 917 505 5611

 jpadonan@anconbeton.com

THE PHILIPPINES

Administration

David Contreras
Sales Manager – Thailand

+66 988 898 128

 dcontreras@anconbeton.com

THAILAND

Equipment Sales

Curriculum Vitae

Tossamongkol “Pick” Sisod
Field Mechanic Support

+66 902 805 406

 tsisod@anconbeton.com

THAILAND

Customer Support

Curriculum Vitae

Nguyen Thi Thu Ha
Sales Manager – Vietnam

+84 907 177 361

hnguyen@anconbeton.com

VIETNAM

Equipment Sales

Curriculum Vitae

Dealer Representatives ____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Neil Barnes
Representative – Perth

 +61 433 712 354

 neil@granodirect.com.au

PERTH

Equipment Sales

Talk To Us About Our Services Today!
Call: +61 8 8362 4540