The ANCON Team

ancon-id-ian

Ian Burnett
Managing Director

+61 412 056 668

iburnett@anconbeton.com

ADELAIDE

Consultant  l  Equipment Sales

Curriculum Vitae

Chris-Keen

Chris Keen
International Sales Representative &
Government Projects – SE Asia

+61 414 658 912

 ckeen@anconbeton.com

BRISBANE

Equipment Sales

Curriculum Vitae

ancon-id-athina

Athina Dossis
Business Manager

+61 883 631 126

adossis@anconbeton.com

ADELAIDE

Administration

ancon-id-jacinta

Jacinta Witham
Customer Service & Warehouse Manager

+61 398 016 600

jwitham@anconbeton.com

MELBOURNE

Administration

barry2

Barry Fisher
Sales Manager – Australia & New Zealand

+61 437 038 926

 bfisher@anconbeton.com

SYDNEY

Equipment Sales

ancon-id-test

Neil Barnes
Representative – Perth

 +61 433 712 354

 neil@granodirect.com.au

PERTH

Equipment Sales

Nathan-Burnett

Nathan Burnett
Field Support Professional

+61 409 550 464

 nburnett@anconbeton.com

MELBOURNE

Customer Support

kylie

Kylie Gray
Warehouse & Logistics

+61 439 564 711

  kgray@anconbeton.com

MELBOURNE

Customer Support

ancon-david-id

David Contreras
Sales Manager – Thailand

+66 988 898 128

 dcontreras@anconbeton.com

THAILAND

Equipment Sales

ancon-id-hihn

Nguyen Thi Thu Ha
Marketing and Sales Executive

+84 907 177 361

hnguyen@anconbeton.com

VIETNAM

Equipment Sales

Curriculum Vitae

ancon-id-steven

Steven Lim
Sales & Floor Consultant – SE Asia

+60 192 629 283

slim@anconbeton.com

MALAYSIA

Consultant

Curriculum Vitae

ancon-id-ck

Chin Keong “CK” Tan
Customer Service – SE Asia

 +60 137 203 088

 cktan@anconbeton.com

MALAYSIA

Customer Support

bryan2

Brian Sutisna
Representative – Indonesia

+62 855 781 1656

 brian@atlaspacific.co.id

INDONESIA

Equipment Sales

ancon-viet-id

Viet Nguyen
Construction Equipment Sales Engineer

+84 938 620 587

 vanguyen@anconbeton.com

VIETNAM

Equipment Sales

pick2

Tossamongkol “Pick” Sisod
Field Mechanic Support

+66 902 805 406

 tsisod@anconbeton.com

THAILAND

Customer Support

jeff2

Jefferson Padonan
Administration Support

 +63 917 505 5611

 jpadonan@anconbeton.com

PHILIPPINES

Administration

Talk To Us About Our Services Today!
Call: +61 8 8362 4540